If you need assistance, please call 510-562-5053

About

Featured Agents

Alex Yan

Broker

510-562-5053
415-706-6830
CA DRE# Cal DRE# 01279639; NMLS#: 1324551
alex@communityrealty.co

Erica Marr

Real Estate Agent

510-418-6432
510-418-6432
CA DRE# 01274733
erica@communityrealty.co

Erica is a real estate agent with Community Realty & Investments. Erica has been in the real estate business for 18 years. Erica has sold 7.43x the number of single family homes as the average agent in the area. We have data on 93 of Erica’s transactions. This real estate agent most often represents the seller (92% of the time), but they also have experience representing the buyer side of transactions, with 7 deals recorded. Here’s a little about Erica’s real estate experience: - Erica has sold homes for as much as $960,000. - this real estate agent is skilled in fast home sales: they have listings that have sold in as little as 11 days. - Erica is a top dollar real estate agent. - this real estate agent is a top negotiator: they consistently sells homes above their list price. Erica has completed 23 transactions in Vallejo. HomeLight considers this real estate agent a closer because they have sold 19 more homes than the average agent in the area.
Agents

Angela Aguilar

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-303-1509
CA DRE# 01702486
angela@mycommunityrealty.com

Annalisa Eldridge

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-754-9368
CA DRE# 01877071
annalisa@mycommunityrealty.com

Artis "Art" Stewart

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-755-5279
CA DRE# 01795144
art@mycommunityrealty.com

David Cerruti

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-421-0695
CA DRE# 01854038
david@mycommunityrealty.com

Edward Marshall

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-604-2095
CA DRE# 00958307
ed@mycommunityrealty.com

Efrain Becerra

Realtor

510-562-5053
925-658-0498
CA DRE# 01336464
efrain@mycommunityrealty.com

Elaine Luong

Realtor

510-562-5053
415-806-4699
CA DRE# 01292225
elaine@mycommunityrealty.com

Francisco Acosta

Realtor

505625053
415-373-2656
CA DRE# 01730677
francisco@communityrealty.co

Guillermo Duran

Realtor

510525053
510-586-6524
CA DRE# 01798922
guillermo@mycommunityrealty.com

Jason Peceny

Broker Associate

510-562-5053
510-520-0950
CA DRE# 01473740
jasonp@mycommunityrealty.com

Jay Arana

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-409-8289
CA DRE# 01491866
jay@mycommunityrealty.com

Jose Alvarado

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-409-0296
CA DRE# 01867108
joseA@mycommunityrealty.com

Jose Preciado

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-987-6728
CA DRE# 01864150
josep@mycommunityrealty.com

Maria Fernandez

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-774-9715
CA DRE# 01719412
maria@communityrealty.co

Marjori Lizarraga

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-260-4346
CA DRE# 01906281
marjori@mycommunityrealty.com

Michael Curia

Broker Associate

510-562-5053
510-581-5888
CA DRE# 00955990
michael@mycommunityrealty.com

Nahel Tleimat

Realtor

510-562-5053
925-876-0180
CA DRE# 01324125
nahel@mycommunityrealty.com

Namit Salwan

Realtor

510-562-5053
510-449-6541
CA DRE# 01735135
namit@mycommunityrealty.com

Stephane Dessus

Broker Associate

510-562-5053
510-461-1116
CA DRE# 01472527
stephane@mycommunityrealty.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from viewbayarealistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Community Realty & Investments
Alexander Yan
1032 East 14th St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
510-562-5053
CA DRE# 01925945
NMLS# 1491375

 photo combinedLogo_zps6tkjf92d.jpg © 2021 BEAR, CCAR, bridgeMLS. This information is deemed reliable but not verified or guaranteed. This information is being provided by the Bay East MLS or Contra Costa MLS or bridgeMLS. The listings presented here may or may not be listed by the Broker/Agent operating this website. Date and time last updated: 9/23/2021 6:47 AM CST Website provided by: HBN Media/Commissions Inc.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com